Current Board of Directors


Pictured above from left to right, bottom row: Manuel Sierra Castañer, Steve Nichols, Michelle Taylor, Donnie Gray, Dave Pinnell, Michael Havrilla, Dirk Heberling, Dennis Lewis, Steve Nichols, Mike Francis, Christer Larsson


The 2017 AMTA Board of Directors offices and office holders are:


PresidentDave Pinnell

Vice PresidentDennis Lewis

SecretaryMichael Havrilla

TreasurerChrister Larsson

Technical Coordinator: Dirk Heberling

Meeting Coordinator:  Donnie Gray

Current Year AMTA Host: Michelle Taylor


The Board of Directors is supported by a team of AMTA members with the following positions:


Past President: Steve Nichols

Senior Advisor: Mike Francis

Website Administrator: vacant

Historian:  Jeff Guerrieri

Photographer: Jeff Way

European LiaisonManuel Sierra Castañer

Asian Liaison: vacant