AMTA Board of Directors - 2023

President: Lars Foged

Vice President: Paul De Groot

Secretary: Jeff Fordham

Treasurer: Daniel Aloi

Technical Coordinator: Cosme Culotta-Lopez

Meeting Coordinator: Michelle Lepage

AMTA 2023 Host: Dennis Lewis


The Board of Directors is supported by a team of AMTA members with the following positions:


Past President: CJ Reddy

Senior Advisor: Mike Francis

HistorianJeff Guerrieri

Photographer: Jeff Way

European LiaisonAmedeo Capozzoli

Chief Financial Officer: David Pinnell