Vote now for your AMTA’s 2023 Board of Directors nominees!



Dear AMTA members:

Voting is now live for AMTA’s 2023 Board of Directors nominees!

The three candidates are Daniel Aloi, Michelle Lepage, and Larry Mandeville. Please visit BoD Candidates to learn about each candidate, watch their speeches and to cast your vote. Ballots are only available to active members. Remember that you must vote for two (and only two!) candidates for your ballot to be counted.

Note for first time AMTA attendees/members: if you encounter any trouble accessing your account, please reach out to A voting booth will be available at the AMTA 2022 Symposium site.

Voting will close at 12:00 pm MDT on Tuesday, October 11 and the new Board of Directors members will be announced at the Tuesday lunchtime Business Meeting.

Get out there and rock the vote!

C.J. Reddy
2022 AMTA President